Shopping cart imageShopping Cart (0) Items

... Sound of Thunder

... Sound of Thunder cover image
... Sound of Thunder cover image ... Sound of Thunder cover image ... Sound of Thunder cover image
Click images to enlarge
by: James Huber
Books with a 0 star rating  (1)
Publication Date: December 7, 2016
Book Size: 6" x 9"
Pages: 270
Binding: Perfect Bound
Color: Black and White

Usually ships within 5 - 10 business days
Available eBook Format(s): pdf
eBooks will be available for immediate download after the purchase has been completed.
Book Synopsis
Objective: Freedom launched the series Freedoms Objective. It won the international award for best new novel of 2013. It was closely followed by six sequels. The characters remain basically the same but change as the years go on. War, fun, love, travel, adventure, economic wrangling and a couple of characters right out of the old horse operas make for fun and relaxation in an otherwise tense situation.
Now, we will learn where all of these different characters started.
In this story heroes are made and careers are wrecked. Foreign travel and adventure lure you to exotic places. The military and diplomatic stories play a big part, but so do the human interest and attempts at intrigue.
Customer Comments
raj dev
Posted: April 14, 2017
Customer comment 0 star rating
Above book is good but, The Perfect Author is my favourite book. Only initial 3 chapters are there.. Wont take much time to read.
Really breath holding... Waiting for the next release !
About The Author
Author bio image
James Huber is the author of the International Award wining Novel of the year for 2013. It is the book that started the series. His series runs now to eight books. He is the author of the much sought after Time of No Return, sci-fi story about time travel. He as written two historical fictions and one crime story.
He is a graduate from University of Maryland and studied in Europe and at Oxford. James is now retired and dedicates his time to writing.
Other Books By This Author