Shopping cart imageShopping Cart (0) Items

All books using the keywords: Anna Francis

All Hail the Power: Hymn Arrangements for Violin and Piano Anna Francis
Books with a 0 star rating(0)
Size: 8.5" x 11"
Binding: Perfect Bound
ISBN: 9781633185142
All Hail the Power is a book of hymn arrangements for advanced violin and piano. Titles include All Hail the Power (duet), And Can It Be, Angel Carol, At the Cross (unaccompanied violin trio), He Leadeth Me, O Little Town of Bethlehem, Rejoice, the Lord is King, Send the Light/Rescue the Perishing Medley, The God of Abraham Praise, and Tis So Sweet. SCORE ONLY. VIOLIN PART MUST BE PURCHASED SEPARATELY.