Shopping cart imageShopping Cart (0) Items

Politics & Current Affairs > United States Politics

... Sound of Thunder James Huber
Books with a 0 star rating(1)
Size: 6" x 9"
Binding: Perfect Bound
Objective: Freedom launched the series Freedoms Objective. It won the international award for best new novel of 2013. It was closely followed by six sequels. The characters remain basically the same but change as the years go on. War, fun, love, travel, adventure, economic wrangling and a couple of characters right out of the old horse operas make for fun and relaxation in an otherwise tense situation. Now, we will learn where all of these different characters started. In this story heroes are made and careers are wrecked. Foreign travel and adventure lure you to exotic places. The military and diplomatic stories play a big part, but so do the human interest and attempts at intrigue.