Shopping cart imageShopping Cart (0) Items

Repeated Mistakes

Repeated Mistakes cover image
Repeated Mistakes cover image Repeated Mistakes cover image Repeated Mistakes cover image
Click images to enlarge
by: James Huber
Books with a 0 star rating  (0)
Publication Date: November 8, 2016
Book Size: 6" x 9"
Pages: 352
Binding: Perfect Bound

Usually prints within 3 - 5 business days
Book Synopsis
From the very beginning of the bloodless revolution when five South Western states secede from the Union, the new country has had to fight with neighboring Mexico, with some elements of the United States west coast, and more than once some foreign dictator who never realized the power that the country had behind it. The action has ranged from the frozen parts to Siberia to the deserts of Mexico and Iran. The allies come and go, one week it's France, the next week it's Persia under a new Shah. The United states continues to bumble along going through treason and revision three times. No government seems to work and the country dissolves into territories once again.
The Coalition government in Fort Worth has the superior military and police and keep the country together. The characters range from a bombastic oil man, who helps save the coalition, to a young woman descended from a former almost terrorist. The Coalition series is a seven book series and spans over fifty years of history.
Customer Comments
Be the first to write a comment and rate this book
About The Author
Author bio image
James Huber is the author of twenty one books and has to his credit an international award for best new novel of the year. His books range from a series of seven political adventure and intrigue to a family business and crime novel. Going further afield James has branched out to science fiction and has written two time travel and adventure and two more hard sci-fi. He has two speculative "what if" novels about how things today would be different if things had been different.
Other Books By This Author