Shopping cart imageShopping Cart (0) Items

Konx Om Pax

Konx Om Pax cover image
Konx Om Pax cover image Konx Om Pax cover image Konx Om Pax cover image
Click images to enlarge
by: Aleister Crowley
Books with a 0 star rating  (0)
Publication Date: December 9, 2015
Book Size: 7.5" x 7.5"
Pages: 126
Binding: Perfect Bound
ISBN: 9781682736890

Usually prints within 3 - 5 business days
Book Synopsis
A collection of writings by Aleister Crowley. Including: The Wake World, Ali Sloper, ?? (Thien Tao), and The Stone Of Abiegnus. The Wake World tells the story of a girl named Lola and her fairy prince ascending the Tree of Life on the way to the king’s house. In the play Ali Sloper Bowley and Bones discuss the nature of the Great Work. Learn about the Great Tao and the nature of an imperfect world in the political essay Thien Tao, with the Synagogue of Satan. The Stone Of Abiegnus is a play with a cast of characters debating spiritual truth. This play contains several pages of original poems by Aleister Crowley including: The Devil's Conversation, On a Prospect of Granada Cathedral from the Alhambra, Ovariotomy, The Wife Beater, The Disappointed Artist, The Return Of Messalina, Inspiration, The Gilt Mask, The Rabbi Misunderstood, The Mosque Bewitched, The Suspicious Earl, The Symbolists, La Gitana, and The Poet.
Customer Comments
Be the first to write a comment and rate this book