Shopping cart imageShopping Cart (0) Items

Hearing Nothing

Hearing Nothing cover image
Hearing Nothing cover image Hearing Nothing cover image Hearing Nothing cover image
Click images to enlarge
by: Albert Tukker
Books with a 0 star rating  (0)
Publication Date: August 8, 2022
Book Size: 6" x 9"
Pages: 224
Binding: Perfect Bound
Color: Black and White

Usually ships within 5 - 10 business days
Available eBook Format(s): epub
eBooks will be available for immediate download after the purchase has been completed.
Book Synopsis

1. Peaches: An unsuccessful hero
2. The Accident: A study in guilt.
3. And In The End: Revenge of an unlikely victim.
4. The One-Night Stand: Dare to find out why he never has a second date.
5. Aubrey: Modern chemicals mixed with a bizarre imagination.
6. Hearing Nothing: Is there more to pot smoking than they're letting on?
7. Slaves of Adara Four: Escape from a planet run by cockroaches. Big cockroaches.
8. Flies: An unfortunate accident leads to a celebration.
9. Nite Stand: A mind trip into a museum display.
10. Squid: Yup. Just what it says. Lots of the nasty little creatures, too.
11. The Patrol: A soldier with a conscience.
Customer Comments
Be the first to write a comment and rate this book
Other Books By This Author