Shopping cart imageShopping Cart (0) Items

Always and Forever

Always and Forever cover image
Always and Forever cover image Always and Forever cover image Always and Forever cover image
Click images to enlarge
by: Jenn Burke, Kelly Jensen
Books with a 0 star rating  (0)
Publication Date: October 31, 2016
Book Size: 5.25" x 8"
Pages: 198
Binding: Perfect Bound
Color: Black and White

Usually ships within 5 - 10 business days
Book Synopsis
In Chaos Station (Chaos Station #1), Zander Anatolius and Felix Ingesson are reunited after nine years apart. Zander believes Felix was captured and executed by the enemy in the years long Human-Stin War. Felix believes Zander was swallowed by a black ops program, probably never to surface again. Their reunion, therefore, is a rather profound event and the basis for the five-book Chaos Station series.

That’s not where their story begins, however.

Collected here are the extra stories written alongside the Chaos Station series. “Graduation” and “Reunion” are set before the adventure begins, “Kiss the Guardian” and “Salute to the Sun” during the action, and “Honeymoon” serves as an epilogue.

Because so many readers expressed an interest in having a piece of Chaos Station—and maybe because we also wanted something for our bookshelves—we decided to make these stories available in print.
Customer Comments
Be the first to write a comment and rate this book
About The Author
Jenn and Kelly met in 2009 through a mutual infatuation with a man who wasn't real. After all but crashing the video game’s forums with daily dissection of their obsession, they started writing together, discovered they really liked writing together and began plotting stories in worlds of their own creation.

The CHAOS STATION series aren’t the first books they've written together, and they're pretty sure they won't be the last. As long as their so-called smartphones keep making autocorrects that trigger brainstorming sessions, they’ll have enough character ideas and plots to keep them writing for years to come.